OUR STAFF

The mission of the Long Island Alzheimer’s Foundation (LIAF) is to improve the quality of life for those living with Alzheimer’s disease and related forms of dementia, and their caregivers.

Every member of our LIAF staff is here to help you and your family, from the moment you talk to us on the phone to the minute you arrive for your first program. We care about your health, your happiness and your satisfaction with our services and programs as if you were a member of our family. Please feel free to contact any of us via the e-mail addresses listed below or contact us during regular business hours.

Ron Carentz
Cassie Chung
Tori Cohen, LCSW
Mark Creem
Ed Cummings
Luz Escoto
Tiffany Ewald
Larry Hymowitz
Fred Jenny
Lauren Kahaner
Constance Katsoulis
Mavis Lawrence
Anthony Lombardi, Jr.
Nathan Mandel
Sean Phillips
Gloryanne Pinar
Cheetal Pual
Luiz Reyes
Yajaira Valle, LMSW
Transportation
Day Program Aide
Director of In-home Respite
Asst. to Director of Early Stage Programs
Transportation
Respite Companion
Program Assistant
Transportation
Executive Director
Respite Companion
Staff Assistant
Day Program Aide
Director of Moderate/Late Stage Programs
Accountant
Director of Development
Asst. to Director of Moderate/Late Stage Programs
Asst. to Director of Moderate/Late Stage Programs
Maintenance
Director of Early Stage Programs
rcarentz@liaf.org
cchung@liaf.org
tcohen@liaf.org

ecummings@liaf.org
lescoto@liaf.org
tewald@liaf.org
lhymowitz@liaf.org
fjenny@liaf.org
lkahaner@liaf.org
ckatsoulis@liaf.org
mlawrence@liaf.org
alombardi@liaf.org
nmandel@liaf.org
sphillips@liaf.org
gpinar@liaf.org

lreyes@liaf.org
yvalle@liaf.org